Chelsea Women arrive in Budapest

The full travelling squad is:

Aggie Beever-Jones
Ann-Katrin Berger
Bethany England
Carly Telford
Drew Spence
Erin Cuthbert
Fran Kirby
Guro Reiten
Hannah Blundell
Jess Carter
Jessie Fleming
Ji So Yun
Jonna Andersson
Jorja Fox
Magdalena Eriksson
Melanie Leupolz
Millie Bright
Pernille Harder
Sam Kerr
Sophie Ingle
Zecira Musovic

Tomorrow’s game Kicks-off at 1pm UK time (2pm CET) and will be streamed live on this website and the 5th stand app. Geo-restrictions apply, and cannot be viewed in the UK (where the game will be live on BT Sport), Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Mexico, Portugal, Sweden, Norway and Australia.